Members of the Community Relations Board are:

  • Sally Leukefeld, President
  • Patricia Simpson Foley, Vice President
  • Dr. Wes Ross, Treasurer
  • Miranda Combs-Harvey, Secretary
  • Nick Carter
  • Kelly Easton
  • Diane Fleet
  • Karen Haley
  • Haroletha Klausing
  • Dr. Jean Miller
  • Sherelle Roberts Pierre
  • Anita Reinhard
  • Mary Robbins
  • Dr. Michelle Staton
  • Dr. James Wells

Speakers are available to address civic, church and other groups.

Contact Community Relations Board


Or contact us at:

for further information.